Longview Heights Seventh-day Adventist Church


685 E. Mallory Avenue
Memphis, TN 38106
Home > Get Connected with Us. >
.
Church Officers Directory
.

Pastor
Elder James G. Owens

pastorjgo@aol.com
Youth Church Coordinator
Elder Michael Boyd

memzamn@hotmail.com
Head Elder
Michael Jenkins

mk.jenkins.09@comcast.net
Minister of Music
Claude Jones Jr.

chjmaj333@aol.com
Adventurers Leader
Edra Boyd

lvhyouthchurch@yahoo.com
Pathfinder Leader
Michael Cleveland

e-mail: n/a
Adventist Youth Society (AYS)
LaTonya Reed
latonya_reed@bellsouth.com
Personal Ministry
Elder Roger Turner

rturner_24@yahoo.com
Alcy Academy/Education
Rhonda Montague

rhondamarhon@yahoo.com
Personal Ministry Secretary
Deborah A. James

deborah_james20@yahoo.com
Calendar Coordinator
Natalie Owens

nowens23@aol.com
Prayer Ministry
Sis. Annie Miller

aloismiller1@yahoo.com
Church Administrator
Dr. Charlie Folsom Sr.

cmfolsom55@aol.com
Prison Ministry
Elder Leo Tate

leotate874@aol.com
Church Clerk
Karen Jenkins

kbjmkj71@yahoo.com
Real Estate Ministry
Damien Roberts
e-mail: na
Communications Depart.
Claude Jones Jr.
chjmaj333@aol.com
Relgious Liberty
Elder Timothy Golden

tjgolden@memphis.edu
Community Services
Annie Miller

aloismiller1@yahoo.com
Sabbath School Superint.
Regina Ray

reginardb@comcast.net
Disability Coordinator
Herbert Brown Sr.

hbrown369@comcast.net
Safety Coordinator
Rickey Johnson

rickeyejohnson@bellsouth.net
Bulletin Secretary
Vermelle Neal

lvhbulletin@comcast.net
Transportation
Elder Leo Tate

leotate874@aol.com
Family Life Ministries
Florence Latham

florencesutton@hotmail.com 
Singles' Ministry
Marilyn Allen

marilynallen935@yahoo.com
Head Deaconess
Florine Burch-Jones

fburch@uthsc.edu
Head Usher
Emma Northern-Mitchell

email: n/a
Head Deacon
Joe Watkins

headdeacon@jjws.ws
Treasurer
Elaine Turner

eturner88@yahoo.com
Health & Temperance
Charlean Seay

seay917@aol.com
Women's Ministry
Sandra Johnson

sandrajohnson@bellsouth.net
Men's Ministry
Kenyatta Latham
yatts13@yahoo.com
Education Secretary
Sandra Williams

sfarwellwilliams@yahoo.com 
   
 

 

 

CHURCH ELDERS

Michael Jenkins (Head Elder)  
Boyd, Michael  
Farmer, David  
Folsom Sr., Charlie
 
Fordjour, Isaac
 
Seay, George
 
Tate, Leo
 
Turner, Roger
 
Wilbourn, Leroy
 
Yates, Tad
 
Yates, Thomas
 
HONORARY ELDERS  
Tate, Willie  

DEACONS

Allen, Victor  
Barnes, Bryant  
Bell, Mark  
Brown Jr., Herbert  
Cleveland, Michael
 
Davis, Herbert
 
Howard, Mark
 
James, Tony
 
Johnson, Ricky
 
Jones, Robert
 
Lee, James
 
Mead, Williard
 
Neal, Michael
 
Owens, Reginald
 
Reed, Kenneth  
Roberts, Damien  
Simms, Terry  
Williams, Frederick  
Williams, Michael  
DEACONS OF HONOR  
Martin, Tolbert  
Pointer, Cenner  
HONORARY DEACONS  
Brown Sr., Herbert  
Smith, Eugene  
Smith, Johnny  
 
DEACONESS BOARD

Florine Jones (Head Deaconess)  
Allen, Freddie  
Anderson, Vera  
Bell, Margaret  
Buckingham, Lillie
 
Carter, Sondra
 
Collier, Acquanetta
 
Collins, Christine
 
Davis, Hester
 
Folsom, Minnie
 
Glinsey, Maggie
 
Hicks, Essie
 
Johnson, Sandra
 
Keller, Rebecca  
Martin, Elizabeth  
McGowan, Betty  
Miles, DeAngeles  
Miller, Annie  
Miller, Elizabeth  
Mosley, Catherine  
Northern-Mitchell, Emma  
Pointer, Lois  
Reed, Latonya  
Scott, Nancy  
Sea, Ida  
HONORARY DEACONESS  
Hicks, Essie  
McFadden, Cora